Über uns

    Wir über uns

    Wir über uns

    • Kontakt zum Landesfachbereich

      Detlef Heuke
      Landesfachbereichsleiter
      Tel.: 0341/52901-270
      E-Mail: detlef.heuke@verdi.de

      Jana Rascher
      Mitarbeiterin
      Tel.: 0341/52901-271
      E-Mail: jana.rascher@verdi.de

      Heike Böhm
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.: 0341/52901-274
      E-Mail: heike.boehm@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 30-32
      04107 Leipzig

      Oliver Schobert
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.: 0351/49476-74
      E-Mail: oliver.schobert@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Cottaer Straße 2
      01159 Dresden

    • Bezirk Leipzig-Nordsachsen

      Ute Fölsche
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.: 0341/2160980
      Fax: 0341/2160990
      E-Mail: ute.foelsche@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 30-32
      04107 Leipzig

    • Bezirk Sachsen-West-Ost-Süd

      Antje Drescher
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.:  03501/569418
      Fax: 03501/528636
      E-Mail: antje.drescher@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Königsteiner Straße 6 b
      01796 Pirna

      Erik Molkenthin
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.: 0351/4947633
      Fax: 0351/4947632
      E-Mail: erik.molkenthin@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Cottaer Str. 2
      01159 Dresden

      Daniela Kocksch
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.: 03591/505039
      Fax: 03591/505050
      E-Mail: daniela.kocksch@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Goschwitzstr. 16
      02625 Bautzen

      Cathleen Halberstadt
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.:  0371/6903450
      Fax: 0371/6903433
      E-Mail: cathleen.halberstadt@verdi.de

      Stefan Zierer
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.: 0371/6903424
      Fax: 0371/6903433
      E-Mail: stefan.zierer@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Augustusburger Str. 31
      09111 Chemnitz

      Sven Vogel
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.:  0375/8189624
      Fax: 0375/8189622
      E-Mail: sven.vogel@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Bahnhofstraße 68-70
      08056 Zwickau

    • Bezirk Sachsen-Anhalt Nord

      Karin Flügel
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.:  0391/2888823
      Fax:  0391/2888841
      E-Mail: karin.fluegel@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Leiterstr. 1
      39104 Magdeburg

      Annett Flachshaar
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.: 0391/2888812
      Fax: 0391/2888841
      E-Mail: annett.flachshaar@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Geschäftsstelle Halberstadt
      Bernhard-Thiersch-Str. 2
      38820 Halberstadt

      Wolfgang Siebert
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.: 03931/6499-11
      Fax: 03931/6499-99
      E-Mail: wolfgang.siebert@verdi.de 

      Anschrift:
      Hallstr. 42-46
      39576 Stendal

    • Bezirk Sachsen-Anhalt Süd

      Ellen Bornschein
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.:  0345/2149-801
      E-Mail: ellen.bornschein@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Augustastr. 5
      06108 Halle/Saale

      Uwe Henschke
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.: 0340/6400311
      Fax: 0340/6400326
      E-Mail: uwe.henschke@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Geschäftsstelle Dessau
      Grenzstr. 5
      06844 Dessau

    • Bezirk Thüringen

      Jürgen Schön
      Gewerkschaftssekretär
      Tel.:  0361/2117235
      Fax:  0361/2117151
      E-Mail: juergen-dieter.schoen@verdi.de

      Heidi Amonat
      Gewerkschaftspolitische Assistentin
      Tel.: 0361/2117150
      Fax: 0361/2117151
      E-Mail: heidi.amonat@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Schillerstraße 44
      99096 Erfurt

      Ines Zipfel
      Gewerkschaftssekretärin
      Tel.: 0365/8230215
      Fax: 0365/8230225
      E-Mail: ines.zipfel@verdi.de

      Anschrift:
      Nicolaistraße 1
      07545 Gera